Series: Other
Game: Radiant Silvergun
Console: Arcade
Title: RETURN
Instrumentation Solo Piano
Arranger: Libera

[attachment deleted by admin]

Libera

In the video and even in-game this has a weird loop that I'm almost certain is a mistake or a coding error, so I just made the final bar a full bar like expected.

Kricketune54

I've never understood why some soundtracks are ALL CAPS

-I'm not experienced with having a parentheses, though wondering if the tempo should be aligned with 3/4 a little more to the left.
-m.8 and m.16 the second layer rests seem a little low could they be put at the same level as m.12?
-m.17 the dynamic seems a bit high, is that done typically when a rest in the RH and a note in the LH?
-m.27 looks a bit tight could the system be widened a bit?
-m.32 the first RH chord would that be a Gb?  I was wondering if it was a Gb Major chord.  I also do not hear the F#/Gb in the second chord.  Same commentary applies for m.36.

Libera

Quote from: Kricketune54 on November 15, 2021, 07:51:08 AM-I'm not experienced with having a parentheses, though wondering if the tempo should be aligned with 3/4 a little more to the left.
-m.17 the dynamic seems a bit high, is that done typically when a rest in the RH and a note in the LH?

These sort of things don't really bother me that much unless they're wildly off, but I edited them a little anyway.

Quote from: Kricketune54 on November 15, 2021, 07:51:08 AM-m.8 and m.16 the second layer rests seem a little low could they be put at the same level as m.12?

Ah yes nice catch.  Either I forgot to edit those or they got reset somehow when I was messing around with the spacing in those bars, not sure which.

Quote from: Kricketune54 on November 15, 2021, 07:51:08 AM-m.27 looks a bit tight could the system be widened a bit?

I don't think it's that bad and it doesn't really seem worth it to mess up with the overall layout.