News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

TWG III: Master Hand's Finale

Started by Nakah, August 24, 2008, 07:31:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nakah

It is now the time for the final TWG game that I will be hosting to begin, and the first TWG to officially kickoff the forum for the future plans that I have for this. I have randomized the roles for everyone, and the PMs are sent. Without further ado, I present to you the TWG trilogy's finale.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was midnight in the forest of the Mushroom Kingdom. The great pine trees whistled in the wispy breeze as Toad and Kamek continued to journey down the path through the darkness. With Kamek carrying a lantern  i order to light the way, they both were silently creeping onward.
   Kamek looked up into the night sky. The stars were infinite and the moon was full. Toad followed being puzzled by Kamek's concern with the sky. Kamek had been looking at it all throughout the night, keeping check as if something were meant to happen.

"We're almost there..." Spoke Kamek.

"Where is it exactly, did you say?" Asked Toad stopping behind.

Kamek made no acknowledgment of Toad's question. Instead, he continued to walk while speaking unknown words to nothing but the night. Toad did not bother to repeat himself, so he continued to follow.

"We're almost where we need to be." Responded Kamek.

With this, Kamek twisted off the path from which they were traveling upon and crept into the forest trees that twisted and screamed from the wind as they were rising in the night.

"What might this supposed place be?" Asked Toad as he followed off the path with Kamek.

They continued to journey through the dense and even darker forest, while creatures crept and slithered and sneaked around them. It was a while before Kamek finally spoke.

"We are here." Responded Kamek.