News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Submissions for Nov. 22 Update - 3 New + ∞ Replacements

Started by The Deku Trombonist, November 12, 2010, 03:05:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Deku Trombonist

You may only make one post in this topic with your submissions. Subsequent posts will be deleted. Edit your posts to respond to any comments I may have. This is not for holding discussions. General questions go in the Questions Thread. Specific questions can be PM'd.

For the next update, you may post  3 New songs + ∞ Replacements you think are ready for submission.
So basically, you can submit as many replacement arrangements as you want, but only 3 new ones.

Please indicate if your submission is a replacement, it makes things much easier.

I HAVE UPDATED THE FORMATTING GUIDELINES. READ THEM HERE AND FOLLOW THEM!

Any extra posts will be deleted.  I will edit your post with rejection reasons, or to tell you it's accepted.  I may accept all or just one or none of your submissions.

So, in a lovely step-by-step process:
1.  Perfect up to 3 songs for submission
2.  Make sure they are formatted PERFECTLY
3.  Post links to the submissions here, mus and midi
4.  Did I mention I want them perfectly formatted?  Repeat steps 2 and 3 if you didn't listen to me
5.  I will review submissions and post acceptance/rejection feedback whenever I can.
6.  On the 21st of November, I'll close the thread to Submissions.)
7.  I'll wait 1 day if any modifications need to be made and then all accepted songs will be uploaded and we'll start this circus again

Got it?  If yes, make your post and submit your songs!  If not, PM me with questions.

Questions I've Received (or made up):
-Do I need to break up a medley? No, it counts as one submission
-Do I have to include copyright and the site URL?  Yes.  The copyright is just <Publisher> © <Year Published> without the <> obviously.  The URL is http://www.ninsheetm.us/