Limbo's Arrangements

Started by Limbo, April 27, 2008, 08:55:42 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Limbo

Well, I'm new at this. I mostly arrange by ear.

Queue:
(DS)Final Fantasy III "Djinn's Curse"
(DS) Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney "Trucy's Theme: Child of Magic"
(GB) Pokemon Red, Blue Yellow "Cerulean City"
Can anyone fix a key signature without having to redo the entire song?? Djinn's Curse needs to be in E-flat but when I change the key signature, it messes the entire song up.  ???

"I wish all the people who have trouble communicating would just shut up."

random_goldfish

Sounds good to me...once you got the main theme of Brawl down you can arrange everything else in the game too, haha!

I still need to to play All Star through with every character...got a few more to go.
Mairéad Murphy-Irish extraornaire fiddles on the roof and where ever she damn well pleases. ^_^

Limbo

They overused that theme way too much. I need to beat all star with a ton of people....

random_goldfish

Yeah, it's overused...makes every song in the game too predictable...but in it's defense...it's a nice theme.
Mairéad Murphy-Irish extraornaire fiddles on the roof and where ever she damn well pleases. ^_^

Lildigipoke2

i'm confused...is it done? or is it incomplete?

it sounds good though

CHOCOLATEEEEEEE

Brawler4Ever

I don't think that it's done...
1. Not finished
2. Needs Composer name
3. Needs game title under the name of the song
4. Needs his name (i.e. "Arranged by Limbo")
Even when everyone else has gone,
I will punch the punching bag until a game comes on. XD

10 years later. Still Brawling!

PianoMan

left hand on measure 1&3 don't sound right. And it just seems... empty.

Limbo

Ack, I'm not that great at arranging. I don't know how to put in the stuff Brawler4Ever mentioned.... And it's incomplete. I still need some help on it.

The-Real-Link