News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Atcero's "Too Hot to Handle" Project Sheets

Started by Atcero, August 13, 2023, 07:34:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Atcero

Oh boi I got twooooo (but one is only 9 measures long with one of those being a rested pickup)

Shadowgate - Dragon's Den
[MUS]
Spoiler
[close]

Have had this one done for a few years now but never got around to submitting it. Shoutout to Libera and Latios for helping with the rhythm way back in the day. I was unsure of the accidentals but I just tried to make it the best for playability with the least amount of switching back and forth between naturaled and sharped/flatted.

Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin - Hail to the Past
[MUS]
Spoiler
[close]

Also a song I've had on the backburner for a few years but completely redid this one from scratch since my OG sheet sucked majorly. I do want to add in dynamics for only the right hand since it gets quieter or louder depending on the instrumentation while the bass keeps the same sound level, and I think for this sheet it might work really well but I'll wait to add that after I get some opinions. Same note as above with accidentals, hopefully theyre all correct but this do be me with accidentals so we'll see.

If Hail to the Past seems too big to allow a second sheet I can remove Dragon's Den, but the only reason I added it was because I felt like itd be small and (hopefully) easy enough to just throw in as well since it also is a hot theme (you're warned many many times its too hot in that room to stay long and your shield is gonna melt if you dont leave).
Quote from: Dudeman"When Atcero and Dudeman are busy whooping Maelstrom's ass, Alfonzo mans the Spirit Train."

Spoiler
[close]

XiaoMigros

• While I understand your intent behind leaving an empty measure at the start of the sheet, it doesn't convey any useful information to the performer and will probably just end up confusing them. Might I suggest removing it?