QWERTYkid911's Arrangements | Update:7/18/09

Started by QWERTYkid911, July 11, 2009, 11:07:06 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

QWERTYkid911

Hello! I've been making arrangements for songs for a few years now.  I found this site, and I hope to get some feedback on some of my work!

[NDS] Pokémon Diamond & Pearl - "Battle! Elite Four"            - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID|YouTube
[NDS] Pokémon Diamond & Pearl - "Pokémon League (Day)"    - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID|YouTube
[NGB] Pokémon Gold & Silver      - "Bicycle Theme"               - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID|YouTube
[NGB] Pokémon Red & Blue        - "Intro"                            - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID
[NGB] Pokémon Red & Blue        - "Title Theme"                   - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID
[NGB] Pokémon Red & Blue        - "Mt. Moon"                      - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID
[N64] Super Mario 64               - "Haunted Merry-Go-Round" - QWERTYkid911 - MUS|MID

ALPRAS

Hey,a new kid! Welcome to the world of the music arrangements ;)

I have to say, your arrangement is fantastic! I dont like play pokemon for a long time, but your arrangement is really weel written :) Congratilations :D

One thing only: your arrangement link should be this :P http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ny2yycn4izv

Nana1Popo2

hey! not bad! :D its really good! - i like it!  ;D

except, it could really use dynamics.... :P
Kappa Kappa Psi, National Honorary Band Fraternity; ASU Alumnus '16; DCP '16

QWERTYkid911

Quote from: ALPRAS on July 11, 2009, 11:12:10 AMOne thing only: your arrangement link should be this :P http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ny2yycn4izv

Whoops.  I fixed those links.  And thanks.

Quote from: Nana1Popo2 on July 11, 2009, 11:13:08 AMexcept, it could really use dynamics.... :P

Yeah.  I don't add much of that due to two things.  1.  I figure the people that will play it have heard the song before and can interpret what it's supposed to sound like.  2.  I'm lazy.  :P

Nana1Popo2