[Wii] Super Smash Bros. Brawl - "Metaknight's Revenge"

Started by Anubis, March 14, 2008, 09:12:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anubis

OK... I'm a total noob at this but I was hoping if anyone could post the song "Metaknight's Revenge". Thanks!!

Youtube

Brawler4Ever

Quote from: Anubis on March 14, 2008, 09:12:15 PMOK... I'm a total noob at this but I was hoping if anyone could post the song "Metaknight's Revenge". Thanks!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6i-BnnWnOJA

This songs looks hard... :-\
If nobody else claims it, I'll work on it...maybe.
Even when everyone else has gone,
I will punch the punching bag until a game comes on. XD

10 years later. Still Brawling!

Shadoninja

"And so my saga of quoting myself in everyone's signature continues" - dudeman

Brawler4Ever

The ZIP link doesn't work.  :-\
Can somebody fix that? I can't do this without the original sheets... or maybe WITH them.
Nobody seems to know THAT I'M NOT GOOD AT THIS. :P
Even when everyone else has gone,
I will punch the punching bag until a game comes on. XD

10 years later. Still Brawling!

Palagerini

this is a cool song but it's real hard... this is what i got so far...

http://www.mediafire.com/?tcdmbgjjdr4

i don't have much bass so far because i can barely hear it..
Conversation on Shoddy Battle:
<death09>my girlfriend broke up with me and sent me pix of her and her new boyfriend in bed
<ktp753>ouch.
<death09>yeah. i sent them to her dad

Before you post you might want to make sure you have a couple of these: ..!!??,,,

Feel free to place them wherever.

Wolf

I arranged about a quarter of it.
It was hard to arrange so I gave up but I think I'll give it a try. ;D ;D
The no.1 Star Fox nerd in Ninsheetmusic

Musicman21

Story time!!!!