News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Jetsfantasy's Arrangements

Started by Jetsfantasy, May 25, 2011, 07:37:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jetsfantasy

Here, my first post onto NSM. I'll be working mostly with Touhou music, most likely ranging from all of them. So I thought I outta put my first post up.

Blazblue
Lust Sin [Jin Kisaragi's Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI

Touhou 4: Lotus Land Story
Bad Apple!! [Stage 3 Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Touhou 6: Embodiment of the Scarlet Devil
Apparition Stalk the Night [Stage 1 Boss, Rumia's Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Beloved Tomboyish Girl [Stage 2 Boss, Cirno's Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Septette for the Dead Princess [Stage 6 Boss, Remilia Scarlet's Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Touhou 8: Imperishable Night
Nostalgic Blood of the East ~ Old World [Stage 3 Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI

Voyage 1970 [Eirin Yagakoro's Last Word Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Extend Ash ~ Hourai Victim [Extra Stage Theme]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke  [Extra Stage Boss, Fujiwara no Mokou's Theme] (PS: She's the girl on the left on my profile pic)
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

Touhou 10: Mountain of Faith
ã,±ãƒ­(Kero) â'¨ Destiny [Based on 10's Extra Stage Theme: Native Faith]
MUS | PDF | MIDI | MP3

-----------------------EDIT--------------------------
I updated the PDF and the MUS to fit the standard NSM template.
23:03 5/25: Added Immortal Smoke
14:10 5/26 Added Extend Ash
20:58 5/27 Added Septette for the Dead Princess
15:00 5/28 Added Bad Apple!!, Apparition Stalk the Night, and Voyage 1970
15:57 Added Beloved Tomboyish Girl
17:45 6/5 Added Lust Sin and Nostalgic Blood of the East ~ Old World

Greg

Welcome to NSM!

A couple of things about the formatting... check out this thread http://www.ninsheetm.us/smf/index.php?topic=481.0

Also, I recommend you rename the thread to something along the lines of "jetsfantasy's arrangements".