News:

Up-to-date news?! Preposterous!

Main Menu

offbrandwagner's arrangments

Started by offbrandwagner, April 26, 2022, 06:19:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

offbrandwagner

Hi, I'm a new member of this site. I was working on some Mega Man 3 arrangements a few months ago, so I thought I'd one of those, specifically "Shadow Man Stage", which hasn't been uploaded to this site yet. I've (tried to) attached the pdf, mus and mid files to this message (I'm not very tech savvy, so I might have linked them incorrectly).
Some notes:
- I've written the sheet music in 3 staves because it's a transcription rather than a piano arrangement. Would it be better for me to arrange the music for piano?
- The section I'm most unsure about is bars 33-40.

PDF MUS MID

LeviR.star

Quote from: offbrandwagner on April 26, 2022, 06:19:50 AMHi, I'm a new member of this site. I was working on some Mega Man 3 arrangements a few months ago, so I thought I'd one of those, specifically "Shadow Man Stage", which hasn't been uploaded to this site yet. I've (tried to) attached the pdf, mus and mid files to this message (I'm not very tech savvy, so I might have linked them incorrectly).
Some notes:
- I've written the sheet music in 3 staves because it's a transcription rather than a piano arrangement. Would it be better for me to arrange the music for piano?
- The section I'm most unsure about is bars 33-40.

PDF MUS MID