Tri Force Heroes - Riverside (Water Levels) - Piano Only MIDI

Started by Talik006, December 07, 2015, 03:12:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Talik006

Hey, everyone :) This is my first time posting (and I think ever being on a forum) so apologies if I haven't done everything exactly right here :P Anyway, I just made a piano MIDI file for the Tri Force Heroes "Riverside" levels and I figured I'd share it for others to use. I haven't been able to create the sheet music for it yet because I'm still trying to figure out how to actually do that (if anyone else wants to create sheets from it, you're welcome to).
Original - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mR8dKr258iM
MIDI - https://www.dropbox.com/s/t2jades3bbldkt7/Piano%20Arrangement%20-%20Tri%20Force%20Heroes%20-%20Riverside.mid?dl=0

Bespinben

Quote from: Talik006 on December 07, 2015, 03:12:27 PMAnyway, I just made a piano MIDI file for the Tri Force Heroes "Riverside" levels and I figured I'd share it for others to use. I haven't been able to create the sheet music for it yet because I'm still trying to figure out how to actually do that (if anyone else wants to create sheets from it, you're welcome to).

I'm assuming you sequenced this in the piano roll of some DAW then? Gotta say, it sounds real great - you even got the pedaling down right! The fact you split the left and right hands into 2 separate MIDI channels was also neat.

For sheet music, you're going to need some kind of notation software, such as Finale, Sibelius, or Musescore. If you want to contribute to the NinSheetMusic main site however, you'll want to get Finale.
Quote from: Nebbles on July 04, 2015, 12:05:12 PM
Someone beat Bespinben to making PMD music?! GASP!

MLF for Chatroom Mod next Tuesday

Talik006