News:

Up-to-date news?! Preposterous!

Main Menu

TWG XXXIX: Perfect Apples

Started by FSM-Reapr, September 14, 2012, 12:42:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kman96

Party Hard!
[close]

Yugi

Still, why did you vote for me?

spitllama

Because I didn't know who else to vote for and stuff


And I didn't want to keep my vote on the tribute lest we lose him to a horrific and terribly humiliating lynch. If you come to chat I might take it off. teeheeheehee
Submissions Page
Currently using Finale 2012

Yugi

Can't.
I'm on a school computer and stuff and DAMM THE BERUOCRACY!!!!
If I try to go on the Department won't let me on.

Kman96

Had a chat party, but forgot to keep the log... :'(
Party Hard!
[close]

Yugi

 
     
     
15:09   *** Foxia joined #TWGNSM
    kill da wofs
    Topic set by bird on Mon Sep 17 10:03:13 UTC+1000 2012
15.10  *** Foxia left TWGNSM
Now take your vote off me spit.

the_last_sheikah

Late again, anyone wanna take bets on how late he'll be today?  My money is on at least 2 hours.
You see, we're entertainers. We must keep people smiling. No matter how grim things get, we must always be optimistic!

blueflower999

Ugh, guess I get  phantom then... I just didn't feel like safety on someone like everyone else.
Bulbear! Blueflower999

Bubbles

Quote from: the_last_sheikah on September 21, 2012, 01:35:57 PMLate again, anyone wanna take bets on how late he'll be today?  My money is on at least 2 hours.
Posting again, but just to correct you. The phase ends when your clock says 5:00 PM. In the spring when we set our clocks an hour forward, that changes the time to EDT. EST is after we change the clocks in the fall, which hasnt happened yet. So actually, it ends in 4 minutes

K-NiGhT

Lol he's still late.

sorry for inactivity. been busy cuz homecoming week.
Quote from: NocturneOfShadow on April 28, 2015, 06:48:06 PM
what are you doing stop making nsm a better place by spreading happiness

FSM-Reapr

#175
I'm still late? Could someone tell me how have I failed?

Le post is up in a second.

EDIT: Could someone help me with the time zones, apparently I suck at them. :(
EDIT2: nvm

Yugi


FSM-Reapr

#177
A KitB happened! SocialFox=1, shadowkirby=2!
Random.org saaaaaays... 1!

SocialFox got lynched.



Chapter 5: Apples... Need more... Apples...

-Well did you at least get some NORMAL Apples? Chatot asked.
-Umm, no... The Cleffa that came in to the guild today was advertising his and ol' Torkoal's hot spring. So we kinda... -Team Pok├ępals answered to Chatot.
...
...
...
...



Team Skull (The Wolves):

1. Skuntank - Master Wolf
2. Koffing - Brutal Wolf
3. Zubat - Wolf Painter


Wigglytuff's Guild (The Humans):

4. Guildmaster Wigglytuff - Guardian
5. Chatot - Seer
6. Chimecho - Tribute
7. Sunflora - Human
8. Bidoof - Human
9. Diglett - Human
10. Dugtrio - Human
11. Loudred - Human
12. Croagunk - Miller


1. Kman96
2. spitllama
3. Zunawe
4. vermilionvermin
5. blueflower999 P
6. the_last_sheikah
7. SocialFox
8. K-NiGhT
9. Bubbles7689
10. Spyro
11. shadowkirby
12. Bespinben P


It's now Night 3. Night 3 ends on Saturday 22nd, at 4 PM EST/ 3 PM CST/ 2 PM MST/ 1 PM PST/ 12 AM AST/ etc.

blueflower999

My eyes hurt from reading that, FSM.  :o
Bulbear! Blueflower999

FSM-Reapr

Oh gawd, I JUST noticed that I slept 3 hours until I woke up. (How did I do that?) Sorry, I was so exhausted because of my exams. But now I'm free to give this all my concentration! :D