LeviR.star's Miscellaneous Sprite Sheets, Sketches, Comics, and Other Junk

Started by LeviR.star, February 05, 2017, 08:02:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LeviR.star

About a year and a half ago I started drawing a series of Kirby-related comic strips. I have about 60 total, but haven't made any for weeks. I should get back to them. Anyway...

Spoiler
[close]

Spoiler
[close]

Once my scanner's fixed I'll be able to upload more.
Check out my Youtube channel for remixes and original music! LeviR.star's Remixes

Also check out my piano arrangements here on my PA thread! LeviR.star's Arrangements

E. Gadd Industries

These are awesome! Imo, this thread would be better if you added spoiler tags for ze large pics.
"Everyone is crazy but me"
-The Sign Painter

The entrance to my lab is hidden... somewhere...
Spoiler

[/spoiler
[close]

LeviR.star

Quote from: E. Gadd Industries on February 06, 2017, 04:25:49 AMImo, this thread would be better if you added spoiler tags for ze large pics.

Done! I agree, that looks better.
Check out my Youtube channel for remixes and original music! LeviR.star's Remixes

Also check out my piano arrangements here on my PA thread! LeviR.star's Arrangements

LeviR.star

Sketch for my first ever designed Robot Master, Rivet Man, for a concept fan-game Mega Man Platinum:

LeviR.star

Below is my official first full custom sprite sheet, "Gryll (Kirby's Star Stacker-Style)". Gryll has only appeared in the Japan-only Super Famicom game, "Kirby's Super Star Stacker", a remake of Kirby's Star Stacker for the Game Boy, with extra modes. Gryll is the extra boss of the story mode, and can be fought if no continues are used during the past rounds. This is Gryll as he/she would appear in the Round Clear mode, replacing Dedede in an unlockable "Insane" difficulty level, (and no, Gryll's gender has never been identified.)