News:

Need help with Finale? Have a question about arranging? NSM Resources is the place to go!

Main Menu

Kensho's arrangements

Started by Kensho, July 16, 2010, 11:20:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kensho

Hey Guys! I'm fairly new to this website so forgive me if I make any mistakes.This is my first time submitting a sheet. I also have a problem with adding copyright to my file. If any of you guys could help then I would greatly appreciate it!

Submission:
[GBC] Pokemon Gold/Silver/Crystal - "Violet City/Olivine City" - Kensho MUS MIDI  *revised
[GBC] Link's Awakening - "The Ghost's House" - Kensho MUS MIDI

DrP

First of all, welcome to the Ninsheetmusic Forums!  :D

It's great to have more Pokémon arrangers here! Yay!

For the Copyright, you can just make a new file and copy/paste everything into it, cause with the space at the bottom of the sheet it is quite small, so it would be best to do that

(and your violet city/olivine city sounds just like mine, except mine's in the Key of Db instead of B... but they're basically the same, right!)

You should go to the off topic>introduction thread and introduce yourself too!  ;D

SlowPokemon

Defnitely introduce yourself! Hahaha.
Quote from: Tobbeh99 on April 21, 2016, 02:56:11 PM
Fuck logic, that shit is boring, lame and does not always support my opinions.

pumpy_heart

Uhm. His is in the right key haha.
Yeahhh definitely introduce yourself. This sounds and looks great.

DrP

Quote from: pumpy_heart on July 16, 2010, 11:33:08 AMUhm. His is in the right key haha.
Yeahhh definitely introduce yourself. This sounds and looks great.

Opps, I meant Db!

pumpy_heart

Hm. His has less accidentals. Though the two keys are related, I think his is more accurate. Kinda fills in the lines a bit more too.

DrP

true. and there are more expression marks! (im just too lazy to put those in).

overall, its a pretty good arrangement. I downloaded and saved a copy!

Kensho